FUT 21 – ‘Path to Glory’ Team 1

FUT 21 – ‘Path to Glory’ Team 1

FUT 21 continues on with its latest Season promo, Festival of FUTball (FOF).

To celebrate the EURO 2020 tournament currently held in different national grounds around the continent, FUT 21 has just announced its first ‘Path to Glory(PTG) Team which includes some of the most outstanding football players in the competition.

Are you ready to see who’s included?

Let’s jump right into it!



ST – Antoine Griezmann (Barcelona): PTG 95

ST – Kai Havertz (Chelsea): PTG 95

ST – Yusuf Yazici (LOSC Lille): PTG 92

CF – Thorgan Hazard (Borussia Dortmund): PTG 90


RM – Alexandr Golovin (AS Monaco): PTG 90

CAM – Phil Foden (Manchester City): PTG 94

CM – Marco Verratti (Paris Saint-Germain): PTG 94

CM – Marcos Acuna (Sevilla): PTG 94

CDM – Denis Zakaria (Borussia Monchengladbach): PTG 91

LW – Vinicius Jr. (Real Madrid): PTG 93

LM – Serge Gnabry (Bayern Munich): PTG 93


RB – Marcos Llorente (Atletico Madrid): PTG 94

CB – Matthijs De Ligt (Barcelona): TG 94

CB – Davinson Sanchez (Tottenham Hotspur): PTG 93

These exemplary PTG player cards will now be available in FUT 21 card packs scattered throughout the FOF promo season, so you should definitely try your luck to nab any of these amazing player upgrades.

To note, PTG player cards are able to increase their Overall Ratings further if their respective nations fulfil certain winning match requirements in EURO 2020.

Are you looking to buy FIFA  coins to spend for these incredible card packs?

Head on over to U7Buy now to grab amazing discounts and sale offers not found anywhere else!